Get Along

Large group sailing

Catamaran
Are You Ready to Start Your Journey?

I am happy to assist you in your search. Please call or email me.

Michelle Heyns

+1 (954) 543-1270
[email protected]
Make an inquiry

By sending us an inquiry you consent to being contacted by Michelle for the above interests. To view our Privacy Policy please click here.

Print this page

Please click to

print the brochure

This might take up to 20 seconds.

Download PDF

Please click to

download brochure

This might take up to 20 seconds.

Share this page
Share this page on social media

starting at

$34,600/week

United States Virgin Islands
57’ catamaran
Accommodates up to 10
5 queen cabins
Perfect for large groups

Where luxury meets adventure! Introducing GET ALONG, the latest Royal 57 Catamaran.

Indulge in the crystal clear waters of the Virgin Islands on this ultra-spacious sailing catamaran. GET ALONG features a flybridge that has 360˚ocean views. The flybridge sports a fully functioning bar and easy access to several sun pads to soak up the Caribbean sun.

GET ALONG accommodates up to 10 guests in 5 luxury queen cabins each with its own en-suite bathrooms. All guest cabins are fully air-conditioned for guest comfort. Get Along has a galley-up layout with all the modern amenities needed for the ultimate family and friend vacation. She has full stainless steel side rails making her the preferred boat for kids onboard.

For Rates, see PRICING Tab below – Holiday weeks may differ, please enquire!

Galleries

Layout

Your Crew

CAPTAIN BRAD & CHEF/MATE KRISTI (NOVEMBER 2022 – MID-JANUARY 2023)

Brad Marquart grew up in a small Mississippi river town in Missouri. After completing a degree in Biology at a liberal arts college it was time for some adventure, and he left the Midwest for a new life on the ocean. He joined a commercial fisheries management consultancy in Alaska, working on fishing vessels to provide precise and timely data regarding fishery health directly to NOAA. After working aboard 12 large fishing and fish processing vessels operating out of Dutch Harbor and Juneau, he traded the Bering Sea for the Rocky Mountains and moved to Denver, Colorado. There he started as a bioenergy researcher developing alternatives to mining coal, before switching gears and becoming an environmental scientist liaising between the oil and gas industry and state regulatory bodies. However, his previous life on the ocean had left a mark.

Upon meeting Kristi, the new team set out to reconnect with previous careers on the water. Denver provides perhaps the most landlocked American Sailing School in the USA, and Kristi and Brad took every class they had time for. They left Denver for the east coast where they assisted with a sailboat delivery and then took to new careers aboard a 74-foot charter ketch here in the Virgin Islands, which led to Brad earning his USCG 100-ton Master Captain’s license and moving on to operate charter catamarans. Now in his fifth year in the term charter industry, Brad has also earned an advanced scuba certification and enjoys sharing chefs and guide duties with his wife. An innate naturalist, he loves identifying fish and watching their behavior. He loves life most when guiding snorkel and hiking excursions in the beautiful Virgin Islands and when winding down with our always-interesting guests after a memorable day.

Kristi Marquart has a diverse background within the charter boat and restaurant industries. Her culinary interest sparked at an early age in her family’s restaurant and brewery in Kansas, where she worked every position throughout high school and college. Eager to grow in the hospitality industry after graduating from KU, Kristi went on to manage three successful restaurant openings across the country with a company that believed in serving real food sourced from American farmers. She has always loved to cook for friends and family but it was her experience working alongside talented chefs and restaurateurs that ultimately groomed Kristi for her role as the chef aboard Sea Esta. Her cuisine style utilizes fresh ingredients that bring color and flavor to the plate. She obtains high-quality cuts of meat and locally sourced eggs, produce, and seafood (when available). Her menus are made with her guest’s preferences in mind, and she loves the creative freedom of serving beautiful meals that become a conversation piece over the table. Chef Kristi recently expanded her culinary repertoire while attending a two-week Yacht Chef course at the Ashburton Cookery School in England. She trained under talented chefs with Michelin star backgrounds. Her cuisine style utilizes fresh ingredients that bring color and flavor to the plate, and her menus are made with the guests’ preferences in mind. Kristi loves the creative freedom of serving beautiful meals that become a conversation piece over the table.

Kristi also holds a USCG 100-ton Master Captain’s license, a bachelor’s degree in environmental science, an advanced diver certification, and ten years of experience handling various boats along the coasts of California, Georgia, South Carolina, and throughout the entire Eastern Caribbean. This is her eighth season operating charter boats out of the U.S. Virgin Islands. Kristi & Brad are honored to call Sea Esta home and will ensure your vacation is the kind you smile about for years to come.

CAPTAIN SY & CHEF/MATE KARA (MID-JANUARY 2023-JULY 2023)

Originally from Atlanta, Ga, Sy was born in 1987 to a family rooted in hospitality and travel. His passion for the ocean began early during his summers on the shores of Amelia Island, Fl. After college, he spent nearly a decade in hospitality management. Prior to finding his passion as a Merchant Marine, he managed an event venue and Historic Bed and Breakfast on Amelia Island. In early 2017, Sy stumbled upon the beautiful islands of the Florida Keys. Although initially a three-month sabbatical from work sailing on a friend’s Cheoy Lee, the journey quickly changed his life forever. The crystal clear waters and fruitful life offered in Key West captured his heart. For three of the past four years, he has spent sailing catamarans for FURY Water Adventures.
Specializing in snorkeling, backcountry mangrove tours, and parasailing.

Born in Perth, Western Australia in 1988 and raised in the harbor city of Darwin, Northern Territory. Kara is the oldest of eight adventurous children raised in the bush of the Outback. Her father inspired the love of the sea with regular sails along the coast of northern Australia and throughout neighboring Indonesia. After a career driving haul trucks in the mines of Australia, she set off to explore the world. Living throughout Indonesia, Thailand, and Europe she eventually found her way to the US. After a two-year stay in New York City, she found her way to eclectic Key West, Fl in 2016, soon thereafter taking work as a crew member with FURY Water Adventures.

Sy and Kara’s love for each other started with their mutual love for the ocean. They met while working with FURY and living on neighboring boats in the mooring field of Key West. They have spent the last 3 years together growing as a couple as well as individuals. Kara worked as chef and mate for a charter spearfishing company as well as working during the summers as ground support and chef for a TP52 Series Team in Europe. Sy has grown from mating on 65’ catamarans to becoming a proficient captain of the vessels and eventually becoming fluent with all the catamarans in the FURY portfolio. Together these guys have driven across two countries and circumnavigated the continent of Australia in their faithful LandCruiser. They are a polished well-rounded duo who aren’t afraid to roll their sleeves up in the name of adventure.

Cuisine

  • BREAKFAST

  • LUNCH

  • APPETIZERS

  • DINNER

  • DESSERT

The fine points

  • Pricing
  • Availability
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Videos
Season2 Pax3 Pax4 Pax5 Pax6 Pax7 Pax8 Pax9 Pax10 Pax
Summer 2022$34,600$35,250$35,900$36,550$37,200$37,850$38,500$39,150$39,800
Winter 2022 to 2023$34,600$35,250$35,900$36,550$37,200$37,850$38,500$39,150$39,800
Summer 2023$34,600$35,250$35,900$36,550$37,200$37,850$38,500$39,150$39,800

Holiday offers

Please note that Holiday rates are subject to change.

Christmas week: $48,000

New Year week: $51,000

PRICE INCLUDES:

  • Use of the yacht with our Professional Captain and Chef and additional crew
  • All Onboard Meals – Breakfast, Lunch, Appetizer, Dinner, and Dessert
  • Snacks – Fresh Fruit, Popcorn, Granola Bars, Chips, Chocolates and more
  • Beverages – Water, Juices, Sodas, Coffee, Beer, Wine, and a Fully Stocked Bar
  • Water Sport activities
  • WiFi internet access
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fuel for the yacht and dinghy

PRICE DOES NOT INCLUDE:

  • If the charter area includes the BVI; cruising permits, national parks fees, fishing permits, taxes, and port fees are not included.
  • Shore activities such as dining, shopping, or special off yacht excursions
  • Premium Beverages/Wines not normally stocked and excessive alcohol consumption
  • Airport Transfers
  • Crew gratuity; 15-20% of the charter cost

Availability

Highlighted dates are booked, on hold, or unavailable. We may be able to challenge the dates on hold. Please contact us for details. All other dates not highlighted are available. You can use the arrow icons to navigate through the months.

Dates Color Key
If no color is noted on calendar or in the detailed list below, the dates are available for your charter

  • Booked (Booked by another client group already)
  • Hold (Held by another client group, not yet booked, and can be challenged)
  • Unavailable (Blocked out by the Owner and unavailable to challenge)
  • Transit

AMENITIES

  • Air conditioning and fans
  • Swim platforms and showers
  • Heated deck showers
  • Watermaker and generator
  • WiFi internet access
  • Full surround sound system
  • i/Device docking station
  • Icemaker
  • Barbecue
  • Wine cooler

WATER FUN

  • 14.6’ RIB with 50 hp outboard
  • Wakeboard & Tube
  • Snorkel gear
  • 2 Standup paddleboards
  • Fishing gear
  • Beach games
  • Floating mats
  • Underwater camera/video

SPECIFICATIONS

  • Model: Royal Cape
  • Year: 2021
  • LOA: 57′
  • Beam: 28′
  • Draft: 4.5′
  • Engines: 2 Turbo diesels
  • Flag: St. Vincent & Grenadines
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Epic Yacht Charters
Average rating:  
 9 reviews
 by June 2022 Guests-Family
Dream Vacation Come True!

Thank you for making our dream vacation come true!  Your hospitality and attention to detail are off the charts!  All of the meals were outstanding and each meal was better than the last!  We loved sharing our time together and your stories and knowledge were entertaining.  You exposed our kids to experiences and activities they have never done and that will stay with them forever!  Family memories are priceless!  Thanks for putting up with our competitive spirit and sarcastic humor!  Remember the Northern Lights, Dutch Blitz and Poker!  Enjoy your journey ahead!  Hope to meet up again

 by July 2021 Charter Guests
Hard To Imagine A Better Yacht & Crew

It would be hard for me to imagine a crew and a boat that was better than the Get Along. Our family of 5 (including two teenagers and one young adult child) was entertained and cared for as if we were royalty!!  The food was amazing and the captain was a great host on the underwater scooter, snorkeling, tubing and all the other water sports. The chef took great care of me and my son as we experienced our first scuba dive in the Caribbean Sea. The dives were perfect for our skill level and we saw some beautiful underwater creatures and coral.

 by February 2021 Charter Guests
Best Vacation Ever!

Our extended family of 10, ages 9 through 75, sailed with this boat. It was an unforgettable experience, and, by unanimous agreement, “our best family vacation ever!” The crew were super hosts. The food was delicious, and they both worked tirelessly to make the voyage fun and memorable for everyone of us.

 by February 2021 Charter Guests
Amazing Week

Thank you so much for an amazing week. The whole experience was geat and we had so much fun. Colby appreciates that you kept the boat well stocked with whiskey (HaHa). If our parents come back we will do our best to tag along. All the best.

 by January 2021 Charter Guests
Awesome Trip

Thank you for guiding us on an awesome trip. Each day had it’s own adventure and memory. The snorkeling was really fun, the food was amazing she really, really knows what she’s doing and did a great job!!! Would love to come back again and again. Thanks so much!!!

 by April 2021 Charter Guests
Best Family Vacation

This was the best family vacation we've ever had. Thank you for every snorkel spot, exciting sailing, meals, & drinks. Everything was top notch and exceeded our expectations. We will always remember this awesome trip.

 by January 2021 Charter Guests
Blessed To Have Been On This Yacht

Thank you so much for a trip of a lifetime! As a mom, we worry about the right food accommodations, safety, fun drinks, and with you too there was zero need to stress about anything. You have a gift for hospitality and it shows in the little touches (fresh flowers, graduation sign, snack baskets, and Eminem’s, fever tonic, and spa waters). Captain, I’m thankful for your precision and experience at the helm, it was always smooth sailing. We greatly appreciate the snorkels and restaurant accommodations, concierge service wherever we went. Thank you for making our first born high school graduate feel so special and important. We are all so blessed to have been in your care this week. Keep living the dream and here’s to you and your ambitions!

 by December Charter Guests
Magical Vacation

The last years have seen a tremendous amount of change for our family. This magical vacation in your expert hands was precisely what we needed. We are so thankful for all that you did to both set the stage and be active participants in our seven day escape. Penning this note on route back to St Thomas i hear "im going to miss this place", "this was the best vacation ever" and "do we really have to leave?" from all the children. Superbly done. You are a great couple and we wish you he very best! Hope to be back in your hands sometime soon.

 by 2019 Charter Guests
Amazing

This was our first catamaran experience and it exceeded all expectations. It was not the luxurious boat or spectacular scenery that made the trip, but the amazing and sincere hospitality and the gourmet food. Thanks for putting up with the youngest guest! Babies can be extremely exhausting but your patience was impressive, we can not wait to do this again!

Epic Yacht Charters provides the most updated information on yachts available but cannot guarantee any details are 100% correct until we verify with the specific yacht.

Favorites
x

Create Your Favorites!

Save your favorite boats.
Share your list with friends, print to a PDF
or request a custom quote.

Scroll to Top
Skip to content