Milos At Sea

Codecasa

Power
Are You Ready to Start Your Journey?

I am happy to assist you in your search. Please call or email me.

Michelle Heyns

+1 (954) 543-1270
[email protected]
Make an inquiry

By sending us an inquiry you consent to being contacted by Michelle for the above interests. To view our Privacy Policy please click here.

Print this page

Please click to

print the brochure

This might take up to 20 seconds.

Download PDF

Please click to

download brochure

This might take up to 20 seconds.

Share this page
Share this page on social media

starting at

€63,500/week

Greece
116 ft Motor Yacht
Accommodates up to 10
Primary Cabin, VIP & Two Twin Cabins with Pullman Beds
Great for fine dining

MILOS AT SEA is a 116 ft Motor Yacht with luxury accommodations for 10 guests.

MILOS AT SEA: Experience the luxury of Greek island hopping on Milos at Sea, where culinary excellence meets unparalleled service. With room for 10 guests and a dedicated crew of 7, every need is catered to with precision. The yacht boasts bright, cozy interiors with sea views, including a main deck salon and a master suite, alongside a VIP stateroom and spacious Twin cabins, all with private bathrooms. The sundeck is an entertainment haven featuring sofas, sunbeds, a dining and BBQ area, perfectly complemented by a selection of water toys and a Sonos sound system for the ultimate enjoyment.

If you are looking to combine top Greek gastronomy with the ultimate island hopping experience, look no further! MILOS AT SEA oers abundance of space in her 35m, a multi-functional deck to enjoy the Greek sun and the chef’s masterpieces and a wide variety of water toys to burn it all off!

*For Rates, see the PRICING Tab below – Holiday weeks may differ, please inquire!

Galleries

Layout

Your Crew

CAPTAIN SIFIS

Sifis brings over 25 years of seafaring expertise, masterfully navigating motor yachts and sailboats through numerous transatlantic voyages, including solo journeys. With a decade as a key figure in the “Milos” family, he expertly manages and helms their yachts. Beyond sailing, Sifis excels as a professional scuba diver and lifeguard, and he’s passionate about technology.

His vast knowledge of Greece’s landscapes and culture, paired with a warm and efficient demeanor, ensures guests a memorable and secure experience. Fluent in English and Greek, Sifis enjoys skydiving, paragliding, and sailing competitions.

CHEF DIMITRIS

Introducing Dimitris Afentakis, a dedicated Chef celebrated for transforming simple ingredients into exceptional dishes. His journey, woven through 20 years of culinary exploration, has led him from prestigious roles in celebrated Greek restaurants ( Sous Chef at the world-famous MILOS, yes, in the same family!) and hotels, to crafting exquisite meals on private yachts.

Specializing in seafood and Greek flavors, Dimitris stands out for his unique twist on traditional recipes. His new adventure at “Milos at Sea” promises to blend his knack for innovation with his deep love for gastronomy. Outside the kitchen, Dimitris delves into the world of culinary arts, drawing inspiration from global cultures to enrich his creations.

Dive into the experience that Dimitris Afentakis brings to the table – where every dish tells a story.

CHIEF ENGINEER CHARALAMBOS

Charalambos, a Chief Engineer from Athens born in 1978, excels in maritime engineering and safety management. With credentials from the Hellenic Republic Ministry of Shipping and Aegean Seafarers Training Directorate, he’s skilled in STCW rules, focusing on passenger ship safety and crisis management.

His over ten-year career showcases leadership in navigating diverse vessels, alongside a passion for swimming and sports.

STEWARDESS CHRISTINA

Christina, with her start in 1998, has built a solid 5+ years in hospitality, serving up excellence across fine dining and event catering. Her career includes roles at Athens’ Mios Restaurant, Delta Restaurant within the Stavros Niarchos Foundation Cultural Center, and the Grand Hyatt Athens Hotel.
Here, she excelled in customer service, event management, and keeping the venues pristine.
Her education in tourism, furthered by ongoing studies and catering seminars, paired with her English proficiency, equips her with stellar organizational, communication, and problem-solving abilities, making every event and dining experience seamless and enjoyable.

STEWARDESS GRACE

Grace has worked on mega yachts and has been working at sea for the last five years. She has been on board Milos at Sea since 2019 and is very efficient and active. She speaks English and Tagalong and her interests are volleyball and traveling.

DECKHAND KEN

Ken studied Marine Transportation at Maritime School and has over ten years of experience at sea. Ken is always there with a big smile and a positive attitude. He speaks English and basic Greek and his interests are basketball and reading.

BOSUN NIKOS

Nikos is a seasoned professional with extensive experience in the maritime industry, primarily as a chief mate and bosun on various motor yachts from 34 to 40m. With a background in sales and management roles at different companies, Nikos brings a diverse skill set to his work.

He is fluent in English, holds a basic understanding of Russian, and is known for his patience, teamwork, and strong sense of responsibility. Nikos is also passionate about snorkeling and diving, activities he enjoys in his free time.

Cuisine

  • BREAKFAST

  • LUNCH

  • TO START/APPETIZERS

  • MAIN COURSE

  • DESSERT

Click image for full size slide show.

The fine points

  • Pricing
  • Availability
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
SeasonStart DateEnd DatePriceExpensesVAT
202407/01/202408/31/2024€75,00035%6.5%
202409/01/202412/31/2024€63,50035%6.5%
202501/01/202506/30/2025€63,50035%13%
202507/01/202508/31/2025€75,00035%13%
202509/01/202512/31/2025€63,50035%13%

PRICE INCLUDES:

  • The charter rate shown includes the use of the charter yacht, professional crew, and onboard equipment
  • Water Sports gear and activities
  • Air Conditioning

PRICE DOES NOT INCLUDE:

  • VAT and taxes
  • All other daily expenses will be covered with an Advanced Provisioning Allowance (APA). This is typically 25%-40% of the charter fee, which can vary according to the yacht type, itinerary, and possible charter requests and requirements. The APA payment is collected with the final balance
  • APA expenses include fuel for both the yacht and tender, provisions, marina fees, moorings, airport transfers, cruising permits, canal fees, scuba diving, onshore excursions, electronic communications, and local taxes
  • Your yacht will be fully fuelled and provisioned, according to your preferences, when you step onboard. The Captain will keep all receipts, along with a running log of expenses, which can be viewed at any time during your charter
  • Any APA that has not been spent will be returned to you at the end of the charter. If expenses exceed the APA during your charter, additional funds will need to be submitted. Your captain will update and advise you if any further payment is required. This will need to be paid before you disembark
  • Crew Gratuity is separate and is typically 10%-15% of the charter rate. This should be given to your captain at the end of your charter

Availability

Highlighted dates are booked, on hold, or unavailable. We may be able to challenge the dates on hold. Please contact us for details. All other dates not highlighted are available. You can use the arrow icons to navigate through the months.

Dates Color Key
If no color is noted on calendar or in the detailed list below, the dates are available for your charter

  • Booked (Booked by another client group already)
  • Hold (Held by another client group, not yet booked, and can be challenged)
  • Unavailable (Blocked out by the Owner and unavailable to challenge)
  • Transit

AMENITIES

  • Air conditioning and fans
  • Watermaker and generators
  • Two Large Screen LED TV’s and theater system in the Salon
  • Indoor/outdoor audio system
  • Satellite TV is all cabins
  • Safe boxes in all cabins
  • Ipad Controlled shades throughout the cabins
  • Ice makers
  • WiFi internet access
  • BBQ
  • Deck shower
  • Device hookups- Sonos System
  • Salon TV

WATER FUN

  • Tender: 125hp 5.0m RIB
  • 2 Sea Bobs
  • 1 Inflatable Paddleboard
  • 1 Inflatble One person Canoe
  • Various Towable toys including a banana & tubes
  • Kneeboard,
  • Wake board
  • Water skis (adults & kids)
  • Stand up paddle boards
  •  2 x 2 seater Kayaks
  • Floating mats
  • Fishing gear
  • Snorkel gear
  • Inflatable Slide Upon Request

SPECIFICATIONS

  • Model: Codecasa
  • Year: 2000 with refit 2022
  • LOA: 115.5′
  • Beam: 23.75′
  • Draft: 7.39
  • Engines: 2 x 630hp
  • Flag: Greece
  • Fuel Consumption 200/Liter per hour
  • Cruising Speed 13 knots
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Epic Yacht Charters
Average rating:  
 7 reviews
 by May 2024 Charter Guests
Incredible

Incredible! We could not have had a better time.

 by May 2024 Charter Guests

Blue Skies, Blue Sea, Great friends, and a fantastic and dedicated crew cruising us safely and happily to ever-beautiful destinations!

 by August 2023 Charter Guests
Fantastic Trip

This has been an exceptionally fantastic trip! The entire crew was friendly, helpful, and attentive to our every need, making every day an extraordinary experience. The living spaces on the yacht are quite accommodating and even elegant. All the water toys available made every stop an enjoyable adventure of swimming and fun. AND THE FOOD! OMG! Unrivaled meals every single day. We had dinner a couple times at restaurants in ports, but found ourselves comparing the meals to those on board- Milos at Sea won hands down!. This was the best crew every.

 by August 2023 Charter Guests-Friends
Memorable Adventure

To our family, the Milos at Sea Crew. You welcomed us with open hands and hearts when we stepped on the boat! We enjoyed our journey and all the beautiful spots we got to see and experience, and we also very much enjoyed getting to know you. We will miss you and look forward to reuniting again soon on another memorable Milos at Sea adventure!

 by August 2023 Charter Guests-Family
Fantastic Family Experience

This trip has been the most fantastic trip of our lives. The crew has made this the best experience and gone above and beyond. We have visited some of the most beautiful places we have ever seen. Thank you, my wonderful brother, for making this all possible. We are beyond grateful to have shared this unique experience with you all. It has been above our wildest dreams and expectations.

Last but certainly not least, to the people we have traveled with, you have made this trip simply the best. We look forward to doing it all again next year.

 by July 2023 Charter Guests-Friends
Amazing In Every Respect

Just simply amazing in every respect. Especially the crew could not fault a single aspect of the trip. You have given us memories that will last a lifetime. Looking forward, in fact we can't wait to do it again next year. Made some great friends on the trip and was beyond great to spend quality time with people that mean so much to us. Thank you all the crew.

 by July 2023 Charter Guests-Friends & Family
Lifetime Of Memories

What an amazing experience. It has been beyond a dream. My favorite place is wherever my favorite people may be and this has been a trip with my favorite people to places that have become my favorite. The trip has been made extra special because of the crew. Each who are exceptional at what they and who they are. It has been a week of luxurious sailing in our rearview mirror, but what a lifetime ahead of us whole of memories.

Epic Yacht Charters provides the most updated information on yachts available but cannot guarantee any details are 100% correct until we verify with the specific yacht.

Favorites
x

Create Your Favorites!

Save your favorite boats.
Share your list with friends, print to a PDF
or request a custom quote.

Scroll to Top
Skip to content