ChristAI MiO

Exquisite Comfort!

Catamaran
Are You Ready to Start Your Journey?

I am happy to assist you in your search. Please call or email me.

Michelle Heyns

+1 (954) 543-1270
[email protected]
Make an inquiry

By sending us an inquiry you consent to being contacted by Michelle for the above interests. To view our Privacy Policy please click here.

Print this page

Please click to

print the brochure

This might take up to 20 seconds.

Download PDF

Please click to

download brochure

This might take up to 20 seconds.

Share this page
Share this page on social media

starting at

€33,000/week

Greece
67 ft Power catamaran
Accommodates up to 10
1 King & 4 Queen ensuite cabins
Great for a large group

ChristAl MiO is a 67 ft Fountaine Pajot power catamaran with luxury accommodations for 10 guests.

ChristAI MiO combines all the strengths of a power catamaran with Fountaine Pajot’s extensive experience producing award-winning motor yachts and luxury catamarans. The Power 67 is the Flagship model of Fountaine Pajot’s Motor Yacht range and boasts all the signature features of the shipyard’s highly acclaimed lineup, yet has also inherited the luxury, space, and elegance. Accommodations for 10 in a king master and 4 queen bed cabins all with private bathrooms. Each cabin is equipped with a TV and video.

ChristAI MiO is synonymous with uncompromising luxury where space and comfort equate with elegance and dynamic vision she has distinctive slender thoroughbred lines and a contemporary, more rounded asymmetric interior style in keeping with the latest trends. The yacht has been designed with expansive entertaining and relaxation spaces inside and out while assuring uncompromising standards of safety and performance.

Her large cockpit is designed for unforgettable social occasions, opening fully onto the lounge with several sunbathing spots, a galley with a plancha grill, and a dining set to cater to a large number of guests. Her vast Flybridge, foredeck with Jacuzzi, and Owner suite are simply remarkable and all enjoy direct access from the salon. The Owner’s cabin suite is a dedicated private apartment featuring a capacious dressing room with a sofa. An exclusive door to the front Cockpit provides convenient exterior access while retaining privacy, and the Owner’s bathroom epitomizes luxury at sea with a spectacular walk-in shower and designer twin vanities.

*For Rates, see the PRICING Tab below – Holiday weeks may differ, please inquire!

Galleries

Layout

Your Crew

CAPTAIN THEO

Theo began Offshore Racing School in 1992 and progressed over the years to become an Offshore Sailing Instructor from 2003-2008. He raced intensively in Greece from 2007-2014 before taking his passion for sailing to yacht charters.

He holds an RYA Yacht Master Offshore, RYA Marine Radio Short Range, ENAK First Aid, and STCW Basic Safety Training. Along with sailing, he is active in scuba diving, spearfishing, cycling, Shotokan Karate, and photography. In his previous professional life, Theo was an Architectural Engineer. His professionalism, calm character, and reliability make him the perfect captain to take your clients on the trip of a lifetime! He speaks Greek and English fluently.

CHEF GEORGE

George was born in 1995 and is originally from Athens. He began his culinary career in 5-star hotels throughout Greece. He is a young and ambitious chef with over 8 years in dynamic, busy, and demanding cooking environments. He has been a private chef for families and was the chef on several luxury motor yachts. George draws his inspiration from the sea and the local Greek produce and products. He is passionate about creating tasty dishes with a modern Greek flare. He has completed several additional cooking seminars which include Chocolate and art craft, superfoods and sous vide cooking. he looks forward to an incredible summer onboard Christal Mio welcoming guests and creating an unforgettable holiday in the gorgeous Greek Islands.
Languages: Greek and English (fluent)

DECKHAND PANAGIOTIS

Panagiotis is from Greece and he’s a passionate sailor and team member. After graduating in Civil Engineering in 2012 from the University of West Attica, he began sailing as a hobby. Over the years, while he was working as a Civil Engineer, he competed in many regattas and various sailing races. During this time, he decided to follow his love of sailing and initially began work in yacht maintenance and base operations. With his goal of becoming a captain in the future, he joins Christal Mio as their deckhand. With his previous experiences, he is perfect to assist the crew in the operations of the yacht. Always ready to help, Panagiotis is excited to welcome guests and offer an exceptional charter in the gorgeous Greek islands.
Languages: Greek (native); English (fluent)

STEWARD/DECKHAND KARANICOLAS

Karanicolas was born in Greece in 1995 and has been working in the yachting industry for the past seven years. He is wonderful with guests always paying attention to detail. He is hard working and goes above and beyond to make your experience on Christal Mio unforgettable.
Languages: Greek (native); English (fluent)

Cuisine

  • BREAKFAST BUFFET

  • BREAKFAST PLATES

  • LUNCH

  • DINNER

Click image for full size slide show.

The fine points

  • Pricing
  • Availability
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Videos
SeasonStart DateEnd DatePriceExpensesVAT
202407/01/202408/31/2024€47,00025%6.5%
202409/01/202409/30/2024€43,00025%6.5%
202410/01/202412/31/2024€33,00025%6.5%
202501/01/202505/31/2025€33,00025%13%

PRICE INCLUDES:

  • The charter rate shown includes the use of the charter yacht, professional crew, and onboard equipment
  • Water Sports gear and activities
  • Air Conditioning

PRICE DOES NOT INCLUDE:

  • VAT and taxes
  • All other daily expenses will be covered with an Advanced Provisioning Allowance (APA). This is typically 25%-40% of the charter fee, which can vary according to the yacht type, itinerary, and possible charter requests and requirements. The APA payment is collected with the final balance
  • APA expenses include fuel for both the yacht and tender, provisions, marina fees, moorings, airport transfers, cruising permits, canal fees, scuba diving, onshore excursions, electronic communications, and local taxes
  • Your yacht will be fully fuelled and provisioned, according to your preferences, when you step onboard. The Captain will keep all receipts, along with a running log of expenses, which can be viewed at any time during your charter
  • Any APA that has not been spent will be returned to you at the end of the charter. If expenses exceed the APA during your charter, additional funds will need to be submitted. Your captain will update and advise you if any further payment is required. This will need to be paid before you disembark
  • Crew Gratuity is separate and is typically 10%-15% of the charter rate. This should be given to your captain at the end of your charter

Availability

Highlighted dates are booked, on hold, or unavailable. We may be able to challenge the dates on hold. Please contact us for details. All other dates not highlighted are available. You can use the arrow icons to navigate through the months.

Dates Color Key
If no color is noted on calendar or in the detailed list below, the dates are available for your charter

  • Booked (Booked by another client group already)
  • Hold (Held by another client group, not yet booked, and can be challenged)
  • Unavailable (Blocked out by the Owner and unavailable to challenge)
  • Transit

AMENITIES

  • Air conditioning and fans
  • Watermaker and generators
  • Jacuzzi
  • 6 TVs (5 in the cabins and 1 in the salon)
  • WiFi internet access
  • Surround System
  • BBQ
  • Icemaker
  • Hairdryers 5
  • Iron (1)
  • Bathrobes for each guest
  • Slippers
  • Pillows per person (2)
  • Filtration System for Purified Water (mineral & sparkling water)
  • Defibrillator
  • Wine cooler (27 bottles max)
  • Laptop
  • Printer

WATER FUN

  • Highfield 4,20 with 60 HP
  • SUP (2)
  • Kayak 2 seated (2)
  • Wakeboard (1)
  • Water ski adults (1)
  • Water ski kids (1)
  • Water carpet (1)
  • SeaBob (2)
  • Inflatable donuts (2)
  • Fishing gear (1)
  • Snorkeling gear (10)
  • Baby life jacket

SPECIFICATIONS

  • Model: Fountaine Pajot Catamaran
  • Year: 2020
  • LOA: 67′
  • Beam: 32′
  • Draft: 7′
  • Engines: 2 X VOLVO D6 480HP
  • Flag: Greece
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Epic Yacht Charters
Average rating:  
 13 reviews
 by Charter Guests June 2024
The most Perfect Crew

The most perfect crew. Amazing, attentive, kind and fun. we had the best food we have ever had in our entire life. the boat was so clean and tidy at all times. Everywhere we went was astonishingly beautiful. From the secluded bays to the bustling town of Mykonos and Santorini to ancient ruins. It was the best vacation ever. Thank you.

 by Charter Guests, June 2024
Perfect!

We absolutely loved the crew. Chefs food was better than all the restaurants we went to. 5 star! Everything was absolute 100% perfection. Thank you so much.

 by Charter Guests, May 2024
Best Crew Ever!

Best crew ever! Everyone was great! we would absolutely stay onboard this yacht again in the future. Thanks so much.

 by Charter Guests, May 2024
Excellent

The highest level of professionalism, service, food, and trip planning I could ever imagine. The yacht was perfect. Thank you so much.

 by May 2024, Charter Guests
Best Crew in Greece!

By far, the best catamaran crew in Greece! Beautiful souls that made us all feel like family.

 by Charter Guests, May 2024
Blown Away

We had the most welcoming, amazing crew ever! Chef made the most unbelievable food that I have ever had. I truly am blessed to have tested such excellent food. the common areas and cabins were always kept spotless. I was blown away with the amazing experience in all areas of the charter experience. We didn't want to leave.

 by August 2023, Charter Guests
Could Not Have Been Better

So amazing. it could not have been better. The food was some of the best we have ever had. We loved all the attention to detail of cleanliness. We loved this trip on so may levels.

 by Charter Guests / July 2023
Amazing

Amazing crew from the moment we stepped onboard! The food was unreal - every single meal. The crew have been wonderful, kind and caring. Thank you so much.

 by Charter Guests / June 2024
Beyond Our Expectations

The hospitality we experienced this week was above and beyond. Being in the industry, we know what it takes to make guests happy and this crew went way beyond our expectations. I would do this trip again in a heartbeat! Thank you for everything this week and making our first trip to Greece exceptional!

 by Charter Guests / June 2023
Can’t Imagine How It Could Have Been Any Better

Captain’s knowledge of the appropriate places to moor in the evening, as well as his knowledge of the appropriate time to head for the next dockage was impressive. Deckhand was always available for what we needed and when. Steward set a beautiful table and insured appropriate wine for every meal. Chef was the best. We never dreamed we would enjoy the level of meals that were provided. Traditional Greek menus were a true delight. All soups outstanding and sauces to die for. Can’t imagine how it would have been any better.

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»
 

Epic Yacht Charters provides the most updated information on yachts available but cannot guarantee any details are 100% correct until we verify with the specific yacht.

Favorites
x

Create Your Favorites!

Save your favorite boats.
Share your list with friends, print to a PDF
or request a custom quote.

Scroll to Top
Skip to content