Lucky Clover

Feeling Lucky?

Catamaran
Are You Ready to Start Your Journey?

I am happy to assist you in your search. Please call or email me.

Michelle Heyns

+1 (954) 543-1270
[email protected]
Make an inquiry

By sending us an inquiry you consent to being contacted by Michelle for the above interests. To view our Privacy Policy please click here.

Print this page

Please click to

print the brochure

This might take up to 20 seconds.

Download PDF

Please click to

download brochure

This might take up to 20 seconds.

Share this page
Share this page on social media

starting at

€18,500/week

Greece
52 ft sailing catamaran
Accommodates up to 12
5 Double + 1 Bunks ensuite cabins
Great for large groups

LUCKY CLOVER is a 52 ft Lagoon sailing catamaran with luxury accommodations for 12 guests.

LUCKY CLOVER is a F52 sailing catamaran that combines noble and luxurious materials, with soft shades for a harmonious interior. Continuous horizontal and fluent lines give the interior open and generous spaces. Continuity between exterior and interior life with a slender exterior design for a boat with a strong character.

With all the action happening on a big flybridge, one flight upstairs from the passenger cockpit and far above the water. Passengers who prefer to enjoy the ride quietly or converse with others can lounge in the cockpit below or sit sunning on the bows as the dolphins arc past. Lucky Clover accommodates 12 guests in 5 double cabins and one cabin with bunk beds all with private bathrooms. She is an ideal yacht for causing the Greek islands.

*For Rates, see the PRICING Tab below – Holiday weeks may differ, please inquire!

Galleries

Layout

Your Crew

CAPTAIN JORDAN

Jordan is from Greece and was born in 1998. He attended Leonteios Private French-Hellenic High School and is very proficient in both English and French. After graduation, he followed his passion for the sea into the yachting industry. He received his licensing and immediately started on yachts- first as a deckhand and soon after as a skipper. For the past 4 years, he has been working successfully as a charter captain in different catamarans from 40-56 ft showing his guests Greek hospitality and providing them with safe and fun holidays!
Jordan is eager to welcome his guests to beautiful Greece and show them the stunning islands. In his free time, Jordan loves open sea sailing, swimming, free diving, spearfishing, SCUBA diving, kayaking, listening to music, and hiking.
Languages: Greek, English, French (fluent)

CHEF TBA

STEWARDESS MATRONA

Matrona was born on the gorgeous Greek island of Chios, so she has a long history with the sea.
She has completed her studies at the Tourism and Maritime Academy and will begin her yachting career upon graduation. Since 2018, Matrona has been aboard a variety of yachts. She is a highly active person who enjoys water sports, swimming, and hiking. She is eager to assist and provides exceptional service to her guests, making their time on board an unforgettable experience!
Languages: Greek, English

Cuisine

  • BREAKFAST

  • STARTERS

  • SALADS

  • MAIN COURSES

  • DESSERTS

Click image for full size slide show.

The fine points

  • Pricing
  • Availability
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Videos
SeasonStart DateEnd DatePriceExpensesVAT
202401/01/202405/31/2024€18,50025%13%
202406/01/202406/30/2024€22,00025%13%
202407/01/202408/31/2024€24,00025%13%
202410/01/202412/31/2024€22,00025%13%
202501/01/202505/31/2025€18,50025%13%

PRICE INCLUDES:

  • The charter rate shown includes the use of the charter yacht, professional crew, and onboard equipment
  • Water Sports gear and activities
  • Air Conditioning

PRICE DOES NOT INCLUDE:

  • All other daily expenses will be covered with an Advanced Provisioning Allowance (APA). For LUCKY CLOVER 20% for up to 10 guests and 30% for 12 guests of the charter fee, which can vary according to the yacht type, itinerary, and possible charter requests and requirements. The APA payment is collected with the final balance
  • APA expenses include fuel for both the yacht and tender, provisions, marina fees, moorings, airport transfers, cruising permits, canal fees, scuba diving, onshore excursions, electronic communications, and local taxes
  • Your yacht will be fully fuelled and provisioned, according to your preferences, when you step onboard. The Captain will keep all receipts, along with a running log of expenses, which can be viewed at any time during your charter
  • Any APA that has not been spent will be returned to you at the end of the charter. If expenses exceed the APA during your charter, additional funds will need to be submitted. Your captain will update and advise you if any further payment is required. This will need to be paid before you disembark
  • Crew Gratuity is separate and is typically 10%-15% of the charter rate. This should be given to your captain at the end of your charter

Availability

Highlighted dates are booked, on hold, or unavailable. We may be able to challenge the dates on hold. Please contact us for details. All other dates not highlighted are available. You can use the arrow icons to navigate through the months.

Dates Color Key
If no color is noted on calendar or in the detailed list below, the dates are available for your charter

  • Booked (Booked by another client group already)
  • Hold (Held by another client group, not yet booked, and can be challenged)
  • Unavailable (Blocked out by the Owner and unavailable to challenge)
  • Transit

AMENITIES

  • Air conditioning and fans
  • Watermaker and generators
  • SAT TV in the salon
  • WiFi internet access
  • Surround System
  • B & G Sonic hub
  • Hairdryers (2)
  • Iron (1)
  • BBQ
  • Icemaker

WATER FUN

  • Yamaha Tender 3.90m Highfield aluminum with 60 HP outboard
  • Standup Paddleboards (2)
  • Sea scooter Yamaha (1)
  • Inflatable tube 2 seated (1)
  • Sea Wing (1)
  • Water Carpet (1)
  • Water ski (adults & kids)
  • Kayak 2 seated (1)
  • Wakeboard (1)
  • Snorkeling Equipment
  • Fishing gear

SPECIFICATIONS

  • Model: Lagoon Catamaran
  • Year: 2016
  • LOA: 52′
  • Beam: 28′
  • Draft: 5′
  • Engines: 2 x 80HP YANMAR
  • Flag: Greece
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Epic Yacht Charters
Average rating:  
 6 reviews
 by August 2023, Charter Family
Excellent

The crew were incredible, everything was so well done - excellent. Chef would accommodate special requests and food was always delicious. The crew always asked us our preferences and accommodated us. Thank you

 by August 2023, Charter Group
Amazing Hospitality

This crew was top notch. We cant thank them enough for the amazing hospitality. The food was incredible. We were blown away by the incredible meals. Thank you.

 by June 2023, Charter Family
First Class Crew

Our captain was outstanding. He is incredibly professional, engaging, smart and had a great sense of humour. His performance and nautical talent was that of a captain who had been doing this for 30 years. The lucky clover is so fortunate for having this first class crew. The food was perhaps the best part of the boat. The chef is beyond talented. It was five-star dining all week. Thank you.

 by June 2023, Charter Family
Sensational

The crew went above and beyond 24/7. We always felt completely taking care of the food is better than I could ever have dreamed of - sensational. The crew was phenomenal, blown away across the board. Thank you.

 by June 2023, Charter Family
An Experience I Will Never Forget

We sailed last year in the BVI. We had a great experience. Although after being on this year’s trip, I’ve never experienced service to this level. From the chef to the stewardess, to the Capt, the level of quality and service was amazing. I understand this was the chef and stewardesses first charter. They did not tell us we would’ve never of known. The crew work together so well it was beautiful. They provided an experience I will never forget.

 by June 2023, Charter Family
Magnificent

The crew greeted us with great enthusiasm. They were so sweet and we grew to love them as our family. The food was the best food I have ever eaten. The presentation was superb. This was the best vacation ever. The crew was a huge part in making our stay magnificent.

Epic Yacht Charters provides the most updated information on yachts available but cannot guarantee any details are 100% correct until we verify with the specific yacht.

Favorites
x

Create Your Favorites!

Save your favorite boats.
Share your list with friends, print to a PDF
or request a custom quote.

Scroll to Top
Skip to content