Summer Fun

Admiral Yachts

Power
Are You Ready to Start Your Journey?

I am happy to assist you in your search. Please call or email me.

Michelle Heyns

+1 (954) 543-1270
[email protected]
Make an inquiry

By sending us an inquiry you consent to being contacted by Michelle for the above interests. To view our Privacy Policy please click here.

Print this page

Please click to

print the brochure

This might take up to 20 seconds.

Download PDF

Please click to

download brochure

This might take up to 20 seconds.

Share this page
Share this page on social media

starting at

€45,000/week

Greece
101 ft Motor Yacht
Accommodates up to 12
1 Master suite, 1 VIP suite, 4 Twins two of which convert to queens
Great for a large group

SUMMER FUN is a 101 ft Motor Yacht with luxury accommodations for 12 guests.

SUMMER FUN is a stunning 101ft motor yacht built in 2001 by Admiral Yachts yet fully refitted in 2021. Her interior is sleek and modern with a neutral colour scheme running throughout the vessel, giving a calming and elegant vibe. She sleeps up to 12 guests in 6 finely decorated rooms, including one Master Suite, 1 VIP on the Main Deck that converts into a Playroom, and 4 Twin cabins, 2 of which convert into Double all with en suite facilities and a/c.

She is also capable of carrying up to 7 crew members on board to ensure a relaxed luxury yacht experience. SUMMER FUN’S timeless styling along with her impressive leisure and entertainment facilities such as a wide collection of water toys make her the ideal charter yacht for socializing and entertaining with family and friends

*For Rates, see the PRICING Tab below – Holiday weeks may differ, please inquire!

Galleries

Layout

Your Crew

CAPTAIN DIONYSIS

Dionysis has more than 20 years of experience in marine services in Mediterranean waters mainly as a captain and 2nd officer,  in charter and private yachts. Dionysis graduated from the Merchant Marine Academy of Aspropirgos holding an A-class Captain Degree and has certified experience in Ship Security, Firefighting, Lifesaving, ECDIS, and a Certificate of Yachting short course. He respects his guests’ needs, and his gentle but firm attitude ensures relaxed and safe cruising of the Greek islands. He is married with 2 children. Captain Dionysis and Crew are dedicated and ensure a safe and pleasant cruise for you. He speaks Greek and English and loves driving, scuba diving, watersports, and spending quality time with his family.

CHEF GEORGE

George comes from Athens, Greece. His passion for food came at an early age when he started working as a kitchen assistant, bakery chef pastry, and chef de partie in restaurants. Quickly inspired by the quality and taste of fresh produce he graduated from culinary arts in Athens in 2006. From there, George worked as a Chef and sous Chef in numerous restaurants in Rhodes, Mykonos, and Dubai. His love of travel and discovering new cuisines led to him joining yachting onboard M/y Chakra. He is extremely hard-working, open, always smiling, and willing to bend to your preferences!

CHIEF ENGINEER GEORGE

George was born in 1975 and holds the Engineer’s A class license. Before joining the yachting industry, he was working on board merchant vessels. Among others he holds an engine room management certificate, first aid, and specialized training in advanced firefighting, George is hardworking, and his friendly personality makes him an asset for Summer Fun’s team. In his free time likes football, canoe kayak, and swimming. Speaks Greek & English. Previous yachts M/y A Nassa, M/y Gioe I, M/y Albator II and with shipyards Ferreti 85, Ferretti 105, San Lorenzo 120, Baglietto 120 previous and commercial motor yachts.

CHIEF STEWARDESS PEGGY

Peggy started her career in yachting in 2016 in the yachting industry working as a stewardess and hostess in numerous motor yachts. Her great customer service techniques quickly upgraded her to chief stewardess. Peggy’s gentle personality ensures that every guest’s needs are met with attention to detail and with a warm smile! Previous yachts M/y Zoi, M/y Albator, M/y Water Toy III etc. She speaks English and Greek.

STEWARDESS VIVIAN

Vivian is born in Greece. She holds a certificate in shipping, attended yachting silver service and housekeeping seminars, and holds a speedboat license. After many years working at various hotels in Athens she has recently joined the yachting industry as a stewardess in motor yachts until today She is a positive person with strong communication skills. She is a perfectionist and constantly improving herself to provide the best service to her guests. She speaks Greek and English.

DECKHAND MICHAIL

Our super energetic deckhand Michail started in 2006 in shipyards, ferries as well as motor yachts. Michail offers his service experience to the other crew members for the best service onboard and in winter maintenance. He is a cheerful and smiling crew member and speaks Greek and English.

DECKHAND PANAGIOTIS

Panagiotis was born in 1998 and is very experienced onboard commercial motor yachts. He’s always positive and ready to assist anywhere he’s needed. He speaks Greek and English. Previous yachts M/y Elite , M/y Mi Alma, M/y Infinitas, M/Y Endless Summer.

 

Cuisine

  • BREAKFAST

  • LUNCH

  • DINNER

  • DESSERT

The fine points

  • Pricing
  • Availability
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Videos
SeasonStart DateEnd DatePriceExpensesVAT
202407/01/202408/31/2024€65,00040%12%
200409/01/202409/30/2024€55,00040%12%
200410/01/202412/31/2024€45,00040%12%

PRICE INCLUDES:

  • The charter rate shown includes the use of the charter yacht, professional crew, and onboard equipment
  • Water Sports gear and activities
  • Air Conditioning

PRICE DOES NOT INCLUDE:

  • VAT and taxes
  • All other daily expenses will be covered with an Advanced Provisioning Allowance (APA). This is typically 25%-40% of the charter fee, which can vary according to the yacht type, itinerary, and possible charter requests and requirements. The APA payment is collected with the final balance
  • APA expenses include fuel for both the yacht and tender, provisions, marina fees, moorings, airport transfers, cruising permits, canal fees, scuba diving, onshore excursions, electronic communications, and local taxes
  • Your yacht will be fully fuelled and provisioned, according to your preferences, when you step onboard. The Captain will keep all receipts, along with a running log of expenses, which can be viewed at any time during your charter
  • Any APA that has not been spent will be returned to you at the end of the charter. If expenses exceed the APA during your charter, additional funds will need to be submitted. Your captain will update and advise you if any further payment is required. This will need to be paid before you disembark
  • Crew Gratuity is separate and is typically 10%-15% of the charter rate. This should be given to your captain at the end of your charter

Availability

Highlighted dates are booked, on hold, or unavailable. We may be able to challenge the dates on hold. Please contact us for details. All other dates not highlighted are available. You can use the arrow icons to navigate through the months.

Dates Color Key
If no color is noted on calendar or in the detailed list below, the dates are available for your charter

  • Booked (Booked by another client group already)
  • Hold (Held by another client group, not yet booked, and can be challenged)
  • Unavailable (Blocked out by the Owner and unavailable to challenge)
  • Transit

AMENITIES

  • Air conditioning and fans
  • Watermaker and generators
  • QNAP media server
  • Sonos Play-5 Speaker
  • Sonos Subwoofer
  • OTE TV Satellite Receive
  • Salon TV
  • Ice makers
  • WiFi internet access
  • Deck shower

WATER FUN

  • Tender: 4.95m with 100 hp mercury
  • Jet Ski 2 seater YAMAHA 270hp
  • Seabob
  • Banana boat
  • Tubes
  • Water skis for adults and children
  • Snorkeling gear
  • Stand up paddle boards

SPECIFICATIONS

  • Model: Bihari
  • Year: 2001 with refit 2019
  • LOA: 101′
  • Beam: 23.3′
  • Draft: 7.5′
  • Engines: 2x MTU 1680KW /2.000 RPM
  • Flag: Greece
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Epic Yacht Charters
Average rating:  
 10 reviews
 by Charter Guests, Oct 2023
Amazing Trip

Thank you everyone for an amazing trip !
We really enjoyed getting to explore the islands with everyone .I wish we didn't have to leave and could continue hanging out with you !
Much love!




 by September 2022, Charter Guests
Special

This has been the most memorable experience on a beautiful yacht with amazing staff. From some of the best cuisine to top-notch service, this trip will always hold a special place in our hearts.

 by Sept 2023, Charter Guests
Wonderful Week

Thank you for a lovely trip! I had such an amazing time on my first charter. Thanks for the hospitality and laughs! Summer Fun crew Thank you for a wonderful week! Despite some changes to the original itinerary you helped us find an amazing alternate plan. Everyone was so friendly, and helpful and treated us like family. We hope this is the first of many great trips together!




 by Sept 2022, Charter Guests
The best

Thank you all so much for an amazing, wonderful week! From the beautiful swimming spots to the fantastic food, we couldn’t have asked more!! Best vacation and better crew to take care of us. Best wishes to all of you!!

 by August 2023, Charter Guests
The Best Time

We had the best time on Summer Fun! Thank you for keeping us safe, happy, and very well-fed! The food was delicious . We were so full after every meal ! We are picky pasta eaters but yours was amazing! We enjoyed all the conversations, laughs, and memories made. This was the best week and we made amazing memories. We felt very welcomed and relaxed. Thank you so much. We will miss Summer Fun!

 by July 2023, Charter Guests
Amazing Holiday

Despite the weather being crazy hot, we have had the best week on Summer Fun! Leo adopted the Sea Bob, Max ate Bolognese repeatedly, and Adam & Daisy loved water sports. All the staff have made us feel so welcome, we will always remember our Peloponnese adventure! All out thanks to the crew for such an amazing holiday! Love

 by july 2021, Charter Guests
Unique

Here we are pulling up to Piraeus after 7 amazing days on Summer Fun. Time never went so fast, so enjoy every minute. All treated us to something truly unique – a cruise to the Greek islands. The crew ensured that our every need was taken care of – from the infamous stewardess to mussels ceviche + lamb!! Kleftiko is the most memorable stop! We danced, we sang, we swam, we ate + we drank! Most of all we had the best time enjoying each other company.




 by June 2021, Charter Guests
Perfect

What can we say about the chef? What words can describe our culinary experience? Never once did we feel lacking! You truly have a special talent that is second to NONE! Thank you! And thank you for your warmth and friendship! We love your food and you!  From all of us, May God Bless you all! May He provide you with safe travels and many blessings and many blessings of health, prosperity, happiness, and love.
So sorry to leave you behind. We will miss you so much but will see you soon next time! Stay safe & stay charged!





 by June 2023, Charter Guests
Unforgettable

What an amazing vacation on the SUMMER FUN! From the water sports to the beach spots to the tours. And the service on board was unforgettable! Thank you to all of the staff for this amazing experience. I loved the entire vacation, especially the Seabob and the water park. This trip was amazing! The food was great, the beaches were beautiful, and the boat was so fun! They also had so many options for water sports. The jetski was awesome, the hot dog was thrilling, and the sea bob (sea scooter) adrenaline rush. This trip is 10/10!

 by May 2023, Charter Guests
Fantastic Journey

What an amazing trip! This was our family's first trip to Greece, and it could not have been better! The boat was great but the crew made it a fantastic journey! The desserts were amazing, and we loved the jet ski! Loved visiting so many different islands and thank you for showing us around all of the beautiful islands of Greece!




Epic Yacht Charters provides the most updated information on yachts available but cannot guarantee any details are 100% correct until we verify with the specific yacht.

Favorites
x

Create Your Favorites!

Save your favorite boats.
Share your list with friends, print to a PDF
or request a custom quote.

Scroll to Top
Skip to content