White Caps

Sail with the Spray !

Catamaran
Are You Ready to Start Your Journey?

I am happy to assist you in your search. Please call or email me.

Michelle Heyns

+1 (954) 543-1270
[email protected]
Make an inquiry

By sending us an inquiry you consent to being contacted by Michelle for the above interests. To view our Privacy Policy please click here.

Print this page

Please click to

print the brochure

This might take up to 20 seconds.

Download PDF

Please click to

download brochure

This might take up to 20 seconds.

Share this page
Share this page on social media

starting at

€35,000/week

Greece
65 ft sailing catamaran
Accommodates up to 10
4 Queen & 1 twin (convertible) ensuite cabins
Great for families

SPECIAL OFFER

10% off week charter rates September 6-21, 2024 (€33,350 with special )

WHITE CAPS is a Lagoon 65ft sailing catamaran offering crewed yacht charters in the Greek Isles.

WHITE CAPS is a sailing catamaran of exceptional luxury and space, executing the perfect balance between comfort and distinction. Down an elegant flight of steps, you reach a platform that stands just above the waterline – ideal for swimmers. This can turn the whole aft area into a huge area for swimmers and sunbathers, or serve as a launch pad for divers and watersports. The aft cockpit offers an incredible entertaining space with multiple sunbeds and a very large dining table. The large forward cockpit has trampolines in order to balance the aft relaxation area. A perfect area to enjoy, relax, and take in the sun. Accommodations are for 10 in 4 queen cabins and 1 twin (That can be converted to a double) cabin all with private facilities

The flybridge has sunbeds which provide a really convivial spot for a big group of friends, or the whole family.

*For Rates, see the PRICING Tab below – Holiday weeks may differ, please enquire!

Galleries

Layout

Your Crew

CAPTAIN CHRISTOS

Captain Christos was born in 1984. Since day one, he had a special connection with the sea. He participated in several sailing races in his spare time and he has also operated as a FIV sailing instructor in Italy. He also holds a motor yacht license and lifeguard certificate. Professionalism and graciousness are his main characteristics and he will make sure that you have what you need throughout your vacation. His calm and cheerful character will make anyone feel comfortable around him. In his free time, he enjoys hiking, listening to music, and cooking. Captain Christos is fluent in Greek, English, and Italian.

CHEF MICHAIL

Chef Michail, is an imaginative and dedicated culinary expert. After completing his studies he has since honed his craft through a series of specialized workshops in modern gastronomy. With a rich background in luxury dining, Michail has enhanced the culinary scenes of renowned establishments in Greece. His tenure at S/Y WHITE CAPS, now entering its second year, marries his passion for the sea with his culinary expertise. Michail excels in adapting his dishes to meet a spectrum of dietary preferences, priding himself on his skill in fusion and traditional Greek cuisine. Fluent in both Greek and English, Michail is committed to providing WHITE CAPS’ guests with an unforgettable gastronomic journey.

STEWARDESS ELEONORA

Stewardess Eleonora was born in 1989. She is a very professional, dedicated, and kind person. She has over 10 years of experience in the hospitality industry working for different hotels in Greece and England. She always looks for ways to improve herself personally and professionally. Eleonora is a graduate of John Moore’s University in Liverpool. She is certified in Silver Service, speaks fluent English, holds a power boat license, and has attended various hospitality seminars. Her charismatic personality and charming smile contribute to a very lively and attentive atmosphere on board. Eleonora loves traveling, listening to music, and experiencing art.

DECKHAND ANDREAS

Deckhand Andreas was born in 1992. Despite his young age, he has spent several hours at sea, as captain assistant and has even been a speedboat operator for two years in a row, exploring many Greek islands. He studied mechanical engineering and possesses a sailing certificate. A self-driven person with a strong will to work and highly motivated by working challenges. What he loves most in his free time is traveling and scuba diving.

Cuisine

  • BREAKFAST

  • LUNCH

  • DINNER

  • DESSERT

Click image for full size slide show.

The fine points

  • Pricing
  • Availability
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Videos
SeasonStart DateEnd DatePriceExpensesVAT
202406/15/202409/15/2024€41,50025%6.5%
202409/16/202410/31/2024€37,00025%6.5%
202411/01/202412/31/2024€35,00025%6.5%

PRICE INCLUDES:

  • The charter rate shown includes the use of the charter yacht, professional crew, and onboard equipment
  • Water Sports gear and activities
  • Air Conditioning

PRICE DOES NOT INCLUDE:

  • VAT and taxes
  • All other daily expenses will be covered with an Advanced Provisioning Allowance (APA). This is typically 25%-40% of the charter fee, which can vary according to the yacht type, itinerary, and possible charter requests and requirements. The APA payment is collected with the final balance
  • APA expenses include fuel for both the yacht and tender, provisions, marina fees, moorings, airport transfers, cruising permits, canal fees, scuba diving, onshore excursions, electronic communications, and local taxes
  • Your yacht will be fully fuelled and provisioned, according to your preferences, when you step onboard. The Captain will keep all receipts, along with a running log of expenses, which can be viewed at any time during your charter
  • Any APA that has not been spent will be returned to you at the end of the charter. If expenses exceed the APA during your charter, additional funds will need to be submitted. Your captain will update and advise you if any further payment is required. This will need to be paid before you disembark
  • Crew Gratuity is separate and is typically 10%-15% of the charter rate. This should be given to your captain at the end of your charter

Availability

Highlighted dates are booked, on hold, or unavailable. We may be able to challenge the dates on hold. Please contact us for details. All other dates not highlighted are available. You can use the arrow icons to navigate through the months.

Dates Color Key
If no color is noted on calendar or in the detailed list below, the dates are available for your charter

  • Booked (Booked by another client group already)
  • Hold (Held by another client group, not yet booked, and can be challenged)
  • Unavailable (Blocked out by the Owner and unavailable to challenge)
  • Transit

AMENITIES

  • Air conditioning and fans
  • Swim platforms
  • Heated deck showers
  • WiFi internet access
  • Salon TV
  • Cockpit and flybridge speakers
  • Cockpit icemaker
  • Hairdryers
  • Barbecue

WATER FUN

  • Highfield 5,00 w/60 HP
  • Wakeboard adults & kids
  • Water ski adults
  • Fishing gear
  • Snorkeling gear
  • SeaBob
  • Kayak
  • Paddleboards
  • Inflatable tube

SPECIFICATIONS

  • Model: Lagoon
  • Year: 2021
  • LOA: 65′
  • Beam: 31.1′
  • Draft: 5.1′
  • Engines: 2 x Turbodiesel
  • Flag: Greece
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Epic Yacht Charters
Average rating:  
 9 reviews
 by Charter Guests, July 2023
Cherished Memories

The Yacht itself is incredible, with spacious cabins, comfortable living areas, and plenty of room to relax and enjoy all the stunning views of the islands. We spent our days exploring, swimming in crystal-clear waters, and soaking up the Sun on the expensive deck. But what truly made our trip unforgettable is the Crew. Everyone went above and beyond to make sure we had the best possible experience, making us feel right at home. The captain is an expert navigator who took us to some of the most beautiful spots in the Aegean, while the rest of the crew were always there to help us with anything we needed with the most welcoming and positive vibes. And then there was the chef, every meal was a feast for the senses, with fresh seafood, colourful salads and delicious desserts that left us all feeing spoilt. As the Week was coming to an end, it was hard to imagine going back to our regular lives. But we are leaving with cherished memories and a deep appreciation for the crew who made our trip so special. So, to the crew of the whitecaps we want to extend our heartfelt thanks. Thank you for your warmth kindness and professionalism. Thank you for taking care of us and making us feel so welcome. Our trip would not have been the same without you. Wishing you a great season.

 by Charter Guests, August 2023
Truly Special

Dear Crew thank you for creating unforgettable memories and giving us two weeks Sailing the Ionian seas so much meaning. Your expertise and shared passion for the sea made this journey truly special. We appreciate every moment together and look forward to more adventures in the future. Grateful for all you have done. Thanks so much.

 by Charter Guests, July 2023
Unforgettable Week

Thank you so much to the entire Crew for an unforgettable week. For two Norwegian families who have never done a vacation in this way previously, this has exceeded our wildest expectations. What has been the highlight? Santorini – seen both from the sea and land, with the guided tour from knowledgeable captain, swimming in the caves of Milos, having a private bay and beautiful Hydra, sun rises and sunsets are breathtaking – but over all the hospitality and friendly care from all of the crew! The food what can we say? The tuna the first day, less than an hour from sea to plate! We will bring back memories of elegant lunches and dinners – and desperately trying to copy them. Stew attending to our every need with smiling warm caring service and deckhand for making this more fun with activities. Thank you so much.

 by Charter Guests, August 2023
Above And Beyond

Thank you so much for having us, we feel so lucky to have been with you. Your attention to detail, professionalism and hospitality made our journey a delight from start to finish. Thank you for being so welcoming making sure our comfort is your top priority. You are all so hard-working. Captain we are grateful for your expertise and the memories we created on this voyage. Thank you for going above and beyond to make this trip so special.

 by Charter Guests, Summer 2023
It’s Not The Yacht, It’s The Crew

Your cheerful and spirited energy made every day so much brighter. Even with crutches, this was the best trip I’ve ever had! Thank you for taking extra care of me. I hope you get to see all again.

 by Charter Guests, July 2023
Perfect For Our Family Vacation

Thank you so much for the most amazing trip, from the itinerary, to the food, service and the hospitality. Everything was fabulous. We have had an epic trip through this Saronic Golf. The crew has been incredibly helpful and accommodating. We truly could not have asked for a more amazing group to travel with. They have seen to every need our family could have. Whitecaps is a perfect boat with a fantastic crew for our family.

 by Charter Guests (from drafts)

Crew was excellent. Wonderful with young kids and very knowledgeable. The food was delicious and always plenty to eat. Very helpful and accommodating. Thank you for working so hard to create a very memorable week for us in Greece. We will never forget you.

 by Charter Guests, Summer 2023
Outstanding!

Outstanding! A beautiful Yacht full of beautiful, professional, talented and caring crew members. From morning wake up smiles to night time wishes – I felt comfortable and welcome – like being home! Captain’s skills and attitude are simply amazing and reflected in the Crew. Chef is very talented and each dish was delicious -  too delicious that my waistline will be proof! Deckhand was eager to assist in every way and a true asset. The Stew showed professionalism and attention to detail way beyond the first year in the industry. I feel privileged to have been on this short and surrounded by such wonderful memories thank you.

 by Charter Guests, April 2023
Incredible

Dear Captain and Crew I want to take a moment to express my heartfelt gratitude the incredible 17 days we spent on this sailing charter with your team. It was an experience that the surpassed all our expectations, thanks to the exceptional service and the stunning beauty of the islands we visited. From the moment we stepped on board we were greeted with a warm smile and a level of hospitality that made us feel part of the Sailing family. Your professionalism, expertise and attention to detail were truly remarkable. Now let’s talk about the food - the culinary delights that came out of your galley were nothing short of spectacular. Every meal was a feast for the senses with flavours that delighted our pallets. Wishing you fare wins and sees on your future voyages.

Epic Yacht Charters provides the most updated information on yachts available but cannot guarantee any details are 100% correct until we verify with the specific yacht.

Favorites
x

Create Your Favorites!

Save your favorite boats.
Share your list with friends, print to a PDF
or request a custom quote.

Scroll to Top
Skip to content